You're IT! The New Generation in Social Networking
   Home    Profile    Browse    Friends    Mail    Gallery    Themes
Hello Visitor - Join us and avoid scammers, spammers and annoying ads!
No New Member Alerts
Message Folders
My Folder 02
My Folder 03
Help
Deleting a message only removes it from your Inbox. It does not removed it from the recipient Sent Folder.
The sender can cancel a message they sent if you have not read it yet.
Deleting a message only removes it from your sent folder. It does not removed it from the recipient Inbox.
You can cancel a message you sent if it has not been read by the recipient yet.
Saved Messages
To:
From:
Sat Dec 12 2015 05:18
Subject:
Read Status:  
  Read
  Last Read
  Sun Dec 13 2015 05:10
To:
From:
Sat Dec 12 2015 05:18
Subject:
Read Status:  
  Read
  Last Read
  Mon Dec 14 2015 01:12
To:
From:
Wed Dec 09 2015 12:00
Subject:
Read Status:  
  Read
  Last Read
  Wed Dec 09 2015 12:04
To:
From:
Sat Nov 28 2015 01:55
Subject:
Read Status:  
  Read
  Last Read
  Tue Apr 19 2016 12:36
To:
From:
Thu May 19 2016 09:55
Subject:
Read Status:  
  Read
  Last Read
  Sat May 21 2016 11:30
To:
From:
Mon Nov 30 2015 02:33
Subject:
Read Status:  
  Read
  Last Read
  Tue Dec 01 2015 11:54
To:
From:
Tue Apr 24 2018 02:42
Subject:
Read Status:  
  Not Read Yet
Oh No! Cancel this message before they read it!